KÜRT – Data Recovery and Information Security

Our qualifications

Our qualifications

CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor)

COBIT (Control Objectives for Information and Related Technology), elaborated by ISACA (Information Systems Audit and Control Association) is one of the most important international standards for the development and improved security of IT systems. Since 1978, the Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) program instituted within the framework of this system has become universally accepted among IT auditors, supervision and security professionals as the best measure of expertise and professional dedication. The CISA qualification of KÜRT IT auditors and security experts provides evidence of comprehensive and pragmatic knowledge that can be easily applied in real life.

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional)
The CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) accreditation is widely recognised in the field of information security, and the first such qualification to be accredited under the ANSI ISO standard.
The CISSP certificate assures that our company possesses the technical knowledge, capability and experience needed for implementing security practices, conducting risk analyses and for planning the necessary counter-measures, and that we can assist you in protecting your facilities, networks, systems and information.

CISM (Certified Information Security Manager)
The CISM certificate differs from most other information security qualifications in that it requires five years of work experience (including three years of management experience), and assesses the specific professional skills required by an information security manager. Other IT security certificates assess the technical knowledge of an operating system or product, or are intended for specialists starting out on their career. Only the CISM is geared to those professionals who no longer need to prove their knowledge of individual technical solutions, but who perform the management or review of the IT security programs of corporations or public institutions. The five main areas of the examination are: Information Security Governance, Information Risk Management, Information Security Program Development, Information Security Program Management, Incident Management and Response.

Information and data protection manager (BS 7799, ISO 17799)
Information and data protection expert (BS 7799, ISO 17799)
The reliability and security of the information of any organization exerts a fundamental impact on its workings and processes and influences its productivity and profit. A practical guide to an Information Security Management System (ISMS) and its certification requirements have been codified in the United Kingdom in the standard BS 7799.
This standard has become one of the most widely acknowledged codes, and was adopted internationally as ISO 17799. In Hungary it was issued under the name MSZ EN ISO 17799:2002.
Our information and data protection staff is made up of certified information protection experts, who have up-to-date information about current procedures in their field, as well as its economic and legal background, the integration of information protection standards into the company management system, and the possibilities for protecting the company’s information property.
Our experts who hold information and data protection manager qualifications are specially trained to focus on the creation and management of information protection regulation systems.

ITIL Foundation v2-v3 (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)
ITIL Expert

This program began as a British government initiative, supported by CCTA (Central Computer and Telecommunication Agency) and it documented in a unified structure, (over 40 volumes) successful, practical experiences in the field of IT infrastructure operation. This documentation series is known as the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and has become the foundation of an IT service management and operation methodology, also called ITIL, now used as an international standard.
Our experts who hold the ITIL Foundation Certificate can help at any organization in harmonizing the requirements of the business side with the services provided by information technology. IT management and the operation of the IT infrastructure in regulated circumstances can greatly improve the efficiency of an organization.

ISO 9001:2000 “Quality manager”
ISO 9001:2000 “In-house auditor”
One of the cornerstones of KÜRT’s success on the Hungarian and international market is its strict, long-running quality policy and quality management activity.
There is a growing demand for the quality control of projects within organizations. Our experts are qualified in line with the requirements of the ISO quality assurance system and work on KÜRT’s own quality management, but they also undertake the quality control of external projects, guaranteeing the efficient and successful completion of these projects.

CEH (Certified Ethical Hacking)

IPMA (the International Project Management Association), founded in 1965, is an international network of almost 50 project management organisations.
Our qualified project specialists represent a guarantee for the successful implementation of the projects we manage.

PMP (Project Management Professional)

ZABBIX Certified Specialist


Printable version